Chiltern TRs


 Home

 Contact Us

How to Find Us

Galleries 

Links

For Sale/Wanted

Tech Support


Chiltern Group Events - 2017 dates
Please contact Peter for more information
* Also see "Latest News" page
Wednesday 1st November Meeting at The Peacock, Henton, OX39 4AH
Sunday 5th November TR Register AGM. Puckrup Hotel, Puckrup, Tewksbury, GL20 6EL
10th - 12th November Classic Motor Show, NEC Birmingham. See http://www.necclassicmotorshow.com for more information
Sunday 19th November mid month meeting. Visit to the Museum of English Rural Life at the University of Reading, RG1 5EX. See Latest News page for details
Saturday 2nd December Chiltern Group Christmas Dinner Dance, Horwood House, De Vere Horwood Estate, Little Horwood, Buckinghamshire MK17 0PH. See menus. Rooms available at reasonable cost and should be booked directly with the hotel on 01296 722100 (mention Chiltern TR Group). Contact Ian Smith for more details.
Wednesday 6th December Meeting at The Peacock, Henton, OX39 4AH
   
   
Chiltern Group Events - 2018 provisional dates
Please contact Peter for more information
* Also see "Latest News" page
Monday 1st January    Classic Stony, Stony Stratford, MK11 1BE.  See www.classicstony.co.uk/ for details
Wednesday 3rd January Meeting at The Peacock, Henton, OX39 4AH
Sunday 7th January 15th Sunday Scramble, Bicester Heritage. See http://bicesterheritage.co.uk/events/ for details
Sunday 21st January mid month meeting visit to the Oxford Bus & Morris Car Museum followed by a spot of lunch. See www.oxfordbusmuseum.org.uk/ . Details to follow.
Wednesday 7th February Chiltern Group Annual Members' Meeting, The Peacock, Henton, OX39 4AH. Details to follow
Sunday 18th February mid month meeting (weather dependant)
Wednesday 7th March Meeting at The Peacock, Henton, OX39 4AH
Sunday 18th March mid month meeting (weather dependant)
17th – 18th March 76th Members’ Meeting, Goodwood. See www.goodwood.com/flagship-events/members-meeting/ for details
Sunday 25th March British Summer Time begins !
Wednesday 4th April Meeting at The Peacock, Henton, OX39 4AH
Wednesday 18th April mid month meeting
Sunday 22nd April 16th Sunday Scramble, Bicester Heritage. See http://bicesterheritage.co.uk/events/ for details
Sunday 22nd April “Drive it Day 2018” run. Details to follow
27th - 29th April Donington Historic Festival. See www.doningtonhistoric.com Date TBC
Wednesday 2nd May Meeting at The Peacock, Henton, OX39 4AH
Sunday 6th May Wallingford Vehicle Rally and Parade. See www.wallingfordcarrally.org.uk/ for details. Date TBC
Wednesday 16th May mid month meeting
Sunday 20th May Chiltern Hills Rally, Weedon Park, Aylesbury. See www.chilternhillsrally.org.uk/Index.html for details. Date TBC
Wednesday 6th June Meeting at The Peacock, Henton, OX39 4AH
9th - 19th June Chiltern Group Tour of Scotland. Ask for details
Sunday 10th June Classic on the Crick, Naphill near High Wycombe. See www.classicsonthecrick.co.uk for details and entry. Date TBC
9th - 19th June Chiltern Group Tour of Scotland
Wednesday 20th June mid month meeting
23rd - 24th June Flywheel Festival with Classic & Sports Car Show, Bicester Heritage. For Sat Nav use OX26 5HA. See www.flywheelfestival.com/ for details
29th June – 1st July TRR International Weekend, Lincoln Showground
Wednesday 4th July Meeting at The Peacock, Henton, OX39 4AH
6th -8th July Le Mans Classic
12th – 15th July Festival of Speed, Goodwood. See www.goodwood.com/flagship-events/festival-of-speed/ for details
Wednesday 18th July mid month meeting
20th - 22nd July Silverstone Classic. See www.silverstoneclassic.com/welcome for details.
Wednesday 1st August Meeting at The Peacock, Henton, OX39 4AH
Friday 11th August RAF Benson Families Day. Contact Geoff. Date TBC
Wednesday 15th August mid month meeting
Saturday 18th August Proposed Stonor Park meeting. Details to follow
25th – 26th August 15th Brill Festival (classic cars and Beer Festival on Sunday 26th). See www.brillfestival.org.uk/ for details. Date TBC
Wednesday 5th September Meeting at The Peacock, Henton, OX39 4AH
7th – 9th September Goodwood Revival Meeting, See www.goodwood.com/flagship-events/goodwood-revival/ for details. Date TBC
Saturday 9th September The Henley Show, The Henley Showground, Hambleden, RG9 3AS. See www.thehenleyshow.co.uk/ for details
15th – 16th September 10th Anniversary Kop Hill Climb, Princes Risborough, HP27 0LB. See www.kophillclimb.org.uk/ for details. Date TBC
Wednesday 19th September mid month meeting
Wednesday 3rd October Meeting at The Peacock, Henton, OX39 4AH
Sunday 7th October Sunday Scramble, Bicester Heritage, OX26 5HA. See http://bicesterheritage.co.uk/events/ for details.
Wednesday 17th October mid month meeting
Sunday 28th October British Summer Time ends
Wednesday 7th November Meeting at The Peacock, Henton, OX39 4AH
9th - 11th November Classic Motor Show, NEC Birmingham. See http://www.necclassicmotorshow.com for more information.
Sunday 11th November mid month meeting TBC (as weather dependant)
Wednesday 5th December Meeting at The Peacock, Henton, OX39 4AH
   
   
   
   
   
Other TR Group Events - 2018
Please contact local group for more information
   
   
   
   
National TR Register Events - 2018
Please contact the office for more information
   
   
   
   
   
   
Classic Car Shows and Events around the Country - 2018
Please contact the show organisers for more information
   
   
   
   
   
 

Overseas Events - 2018

Please contact Chris Hale Tel: 01264 738016 e-mail oseacord@ophsmb.freeserve.co.uk or the organisers
   
   
 
 
 
 

 



Notes:-

 
 
 
 

 
 
 

Back to the top of the page